Breaking News
0
Ad-Free Version. Subscribe now to follow markets, faster and distraction-free. More details

Forex News

Dollar Just Lower; Treasury Yields and Powell in Focus
Dollar Just Lower; Treasury Yields and Powell in Focus By Investing.com - Jan 14, 2021

By Peter Nurse Investing.com - The dollar edged marginally lower Thursday, pausing its recent rebound from near three-year lows on the back of higher U.S. yields as traders expect...

Dollar Drifts Lower as Treasury Yields Retreat
Dollar Drifts Lower as Treasury Yields Retreat By Investing.com - Jan 13, 2021

By Peter Nurse Investing.com - The dollar weakened Wednesday as a drop in U.S. Treasury yields took the wind out of the greenback's sails. At 3:05 AM ET (0805 GMT), the Dollar...

FOREX-Dollar bounce fades as U.S. yields slip
FOREX-Dollar bounce fades as U.S. yields slip By Reuters - Jan 13, 2021

* U.S. Treasury selloff pulls back, dollar bounce subsides * Dollar index slips back below 90, EUR/USD at $1.2214 * Sterling hits one-week high after BoE talks down negative...

FOREX-Dollar rally runs out of puff as yields ease
FOREX-Dollar rally runs out of puff as yields ease By Reuters - Jan 12, 2021

* U.S. Treasury selloff pulls back, dollar bounce subsides * Dollar index slips back below 90, EUR/USD at $1.2208 * Sterling hits one-week high after BoE talks down negative...

Dollar Rebounds as Treasury Yields Rise
Dollar Rebounds as Treasury Yields Rise By Investing.com - Jan 11, 2021

By Peter Nurse Investing.com - The dollar pushed higher Monday, rebounding from recent lows on the back of rising Treasury yields. At 4 AM ET (0800 GMT), the Dollar Index, which...

Continue with Google
or
Sign up with Email